ARCHIVE


Harvey Hyde’s Archived Radio Shows:

 

PERISTYLE PODCASTS:

Harvey Hyde Looks For USC To Get Tougher This Fall: 7/31/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Post Break Analysis: 7/10/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Answers on USC’s Off-Season Prep: 6/27/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Answers Your USC Football Questions: 6/19/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Summer Prep: 6/12/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Max Nikias Stepping Down: 5/29/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on How to Replace Jack Jones: 5/22/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Identity: 5/8/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the NFL Draft: 4/30/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Recaps the Spring Showcase: 4/15/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Best Practice of the Spring: 4/9/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s 1st Spring Scrimmage: 3/25/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Spring Break Podcast: 3/15/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde previews USC Spring Ball: 3/4/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s New Additions: 2/19/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Big Signing Day: 2/11/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Pre Signing Day: 2/5/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Toughness in the Trenches: 1/28/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s New Hires: 1/21/18

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Early Departures: 1/7/18

Click to LISTEN

 

 

USC TROJAN REPORT

KDWN 720am
9:30pm Every Saturday

Saturday, December 29, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, December 29, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, December 8, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, December 8, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, December 1, 2018 Part 1

Saturday, December 1, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, November 17, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, November 17, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, November 10, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, November 10, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, November 3, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, November 3, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, October 27, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, October 27, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, October 20, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, October 20, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, October 13, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, October 13, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, September 29, 2018, Part 1

Saturday, September 29, 2018, Part 2

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 6, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, August 29, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 Saturday, April 21, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

 

 

KLAA 830 AM COLLEGE FOOTBALL MID-WEEK PREVIEW

Click to LISTEN – DECEMBER 26, 2017

Click to LISTEN – DECEMBER 20, 2017

Click to LISTEN – DECEMBER 13, 2017

Click to LISTEN – DECEMBER 7, 2017

Click to LISTEN – NOVEMBER 21, 2017

Click to LISTEN – NOVEMBER 16, 2017

Click to LISTEN – NOVEMBER 8, 2017

Click to LISTEN – OCTOBER 30, 2017

Click to LISTEN – OCTOBER 23, 2017

Click to LISTEN – OCTOBER 18, 2017

Click to LISTEN – OCTOBER 10, 2017

Click to LISTEN – OCTOBER 4, 2017

Click to LISTEN – SEPTEMBER 27, 2017

Click to LISTEN – SEPTEMBER 18, 2017

Click to LISTEN – SEPTEMBER 11, 2017

Click to LISTEN – SEPTEMBER 6, 2017

Click to LISTEN – AUGUST 31, 2017

 

 

Harvey Hyde’s podcast series THOUGHT OF THE DAY

TODAY’S PODCAST: COACH & THE IRONMAN: 08/27/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: PAC 12 PRE SEASON POLL: 08/14/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: SOUTHEASTERN CONFERENCE PRE SEASON POLL: 08/14/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: ACC PRE SEASON POLL: 08/13/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: PRE SEASON BIG 12 PICKS: 08/09/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: PRE SEASON BIG 10 CONFERENCE PICKS: 08/07/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: PRE SEASON MOUNTAIN WEST CONFERENCE PICKS: 08/04/17
Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: PREPARING FOR THE SEASON: 07/11/17

Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: UNIFORMS AND MASCOTS: 07/07/17

Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: THE RAIDERS IN VEGAS: 05/29/17

Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: COLLEGE ATHLETICS, WHO HAS THE BIGGEST BUDGETS: 05/18/17

Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: ANALYZING THE NFL DRAFT: 04/29/17

Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: NFL DRAFT, RUNNING BACKS: 04/26/17

Click to LISTEN

 

TODAY’S PODCAST: MONEY & FOOTBALL: 04/23/17

Click to LISTEN

 

 

Former UNLV Football Coach and College Football Analyst Harvey Hyde Joins Drive Time Sports: 04/21/17

Click to LISTEN

 

 

Listen to Coach Harvey Hyde discuss the NFL Draft on KSHP Jerry’s Nugget NFL Draft Preview: 04/26/17

Click to LISTEN

 

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 02-01-17

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 12-28-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 12-21-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 12-14-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 12-08-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 11-30-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 11-23-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 11-16-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 11-09-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 11-03-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 10-24-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 10-19-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 10-12-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 10-07-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 09-21-16

Click HERE for College Football Mid-Week Preview, 09-07-16

 

Harvey Hyde with the Rose Bowl Preview: 12/19/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Lane Kiffin: 12/12/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Rose Bowl: 12/05/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Win Against Notre Dame: 11/28/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Trojans Huge Win Over UCLA: 11/20/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Big Win Over Washington: 11/14/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Improvement This Season: 10/31/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde – Here Comes Cal: 10/24/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde’s USC Midyear Review: 10/17/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Win Over Colorado: 10/10/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on USC’s Big Win Over ASU: 10/03/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Utah Loss: 09/25/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Stanford Loss: 09/18/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Utah State Win: 09/12/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on the Alabama Loss: 09/05/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde on Alabama: 08/28/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde talks USC fall camp: 08/15/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Talks About the Opening of USC Fall Camp 08/08/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Discusses USC Player Development: 08/01/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde Counting Down to Fall Camp: 07/25/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde talking USC football: 07/18/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde talking about the USC offensive line and QB battle: 07/11/16

Click to LISTEN

 

Harvey Hyde talking about USC football: 06/19/16

Click to LISTEN