Harvey Hyde’s USC TROJAN REPORT KDWN 720am
594
page-template-default,page,page-id-594,bridge-core-1.0.6,sfsi_actvite_theme_crystal,fully-background,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

USC TROJAN REPORT

KDWN 720am
9:00pm – 10:00pm Every Saturday

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, July 3, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, July 3, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 18, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 18, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 04, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 04, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, May 14, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, May 14, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, May 7, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, May 7, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 2, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 2, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, March 26, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, March 26, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, March 19, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, March 19, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, February 26, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, February 26, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, February 5, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, February 5, 2022 Part 2

 

Saturday, January 22, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, January 22, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, January 15, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, January 15, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, January 8, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, January 8, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Part 1

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Part 2

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Part 3

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Part 4

 

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, December 4, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, December 4, 2021 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, November 27, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, November 27, 2021 Part 2

 

Saturday, November 27, 2021 Part 3

 

 

 

Saturday, November 20, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, November 20, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, November 6, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, November 6, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, October 30, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, October 30, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, October 23, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, October 23, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, October 16, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, October 16, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, October 9, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, October 9, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, September 18, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, September 18, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, September 11, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, September 11, 2021 Part 2

 

 

 

Saturday, September 4, 2021, Part 1

 

Saturday, September 4, 2021 Part 2