Harvey Hyde’s USC TROJAN REPORT KDWN 720am
594
page-template-default,page,page-id-594,bridge-core-1.0.6,sfsi_actvite_theme_crystal,fully-background,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1200,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

USC TROJAN REPORT

KDWN 720am
9:00pm – 10:00pm Every Saturday

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022

 

 

Saturday, November 5, 2022

 

 

Saturday, October 29, 2022

 

 

Saturday, October 22, 2022

 

 

Saturday, October 8, 2022

 

 

Saturday, October 1, 2022

 

 

Saturday, September 24, 2022

 

 

Saturday, September 17, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, September 17, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, September 10, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, September 10, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, September 3, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, September 3, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, August 27, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, August 27, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, August 20, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, August 20, 2022 Part 2

 

Saturday, July 30, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, July 30, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, July 3, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, July 3, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 18, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 18, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, June 04, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, June 04, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, May 14, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, May 14, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, May 7, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, May 7, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 30, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022 Part 2

 

 

Saturday, April 2, 2022 Part 1

 

Saturday, April 2, 2022 Part 2